Categories

January Music Line Up

January Music Line Up

Categories

Posted on January 08, 2013

Don't miss our awesome music lineup for January. We have great local bands booked every weekend on Friday, Saturday and Sundays! Music on Fridays is from 6pm-8pm. Music on Saturday and Sunday is 1pm-4pm.
Can't wait to see you here!
--
Friday, January 4
The Local Vocals
Saturday, January 5
Joey and the Waitress
Sunday, January 6
Billy Caldwell
--
Friday, January 11
Scuffletown
Saturday, January 12
Charles Owens Trio
Sunday, January 13
Jim Counter
--
Friday, January 18
Billy Caldwell
Saturday, January 19
LG and the Porch Cats
Sunday, January 20
Ellen Nagase
--
Friday, January 25
Rockfish Gap
Saturday, January 26
Olivarez Trio
Sunday, January 27
Marcus Tenney Trio